Availability of Prospect Visual Maps

In Prospect Visual, the contact must first be imported (saved) into your account to make all the functionalities available.

This is done simply by clicking the Save Contact button on the profile.

If, after reviewing the maps, the contact is not of interest, you may delete him/her by going to the Details page and clicking on Contact Action (top right corner) and then Delete Contact.

Feedback and Knowledge Base