Removing access for departing staff members

This can be done by any user who has admin privileges by going to the Manage Tab on the top right, then clicking on Manage Group in the panel on the left. Clicking on Users will bring up a list of Users. Departing staff members’ accounts can be locked here. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base